Workshop for design research that
considers the possibility of the working of bread as an
experimental material, reinterpreting and reinventing its
composition, texture, morphology and colour through the
study of new manufacturing processes and ingredients.
The goal is to design forms of bread in the context of the
identity and functional continuity of the different types
from each Italian region. A thorough investigation of the
traditional processes is accompanied by a desire to
redefine the concept of the product in relation to new
forms of using the food. The forms developed are
therefore closely related to the relationships that these
foods establish with the consumer-user and at the same
time are the result of a re-design of the shaping and
cooking processes.
MATERIALE PANE
by Chiara Amatori, Silvia Ambrosini, Francesco Amoruso, Federico Bacchiani, Fabio Bacchini, Luca Baldacci, Chiara Bergantin, Marco Bortolloni, Veronica Carli, Emanuele Carron, Andrea Casali, Elena Cavallin, Tobia Ciabocchi, Gianmarco Ciucciovè, Antonio Di Ruocco, Andrea Esposito La Rossa, Sofia Fabbri, Alessia Falanga, Federica Fiorani, Marco Gaudenzi, Giulia Gilebbi, Stefania Gili, Paola Grenzi, Jari Lunghi, Rosita Mahmuti, Eric Manzolillo, Francesca Minerva, Alessandro Moretti, Natalya Petrenko, Rossana Piras, Veronica Rossi, Isotta Sanmarini, Vittorio Solleciti, Emanuele Spinoccia, Magda Tritto, Marco Trusgnich, Francesca Tumedei, Marco Vorabbi, Palma Borracci, Enrico Possenti, Alessandro Galati
1-prova-sul-colore.jpg
20-piega-funzionale-contenitori-ideati-per-le-salse-regionali-italiane.jpg
2-pressioni.jpg
3-compressioni-puntuali.jpg
8-pane-per-degustare-l-olio.jpg
Name
MATERIALE PANE
Type
Experimental project carried out during the Product 1 Design workshop
University
University of the Republic of San Marino, - ADIMEMBER
Degree in Industrial Design
students
Chiara Amatori, Silvia Ambrosini, Francesco
Amoruso, Federico Bacchiani, Fabio
Bacchini, Luca Baldacci, Chiara Bergantin,
Marco Bortolloni, Veronica Carli, Emanuele
Carron, Andrea Casali, Elena Cavallin, Tobia
Ciabocchi, Gianmarco Ciucciovè, Antonio Di
Ruocco, Andrea Esposito La Rossa, Sofia
Fabbri, Alessia Falanga, Federica Fiorani,
Marco Gaudenzi, Giulia Gilebbi, Stefania
Gili, Paola Grenzi, Jari Lunghi, Rosita
Mahmuti, Eric Manzolillo, Francesca
Minerva, Alessandro Moretti, Natalya
Petrenko, Rossana Piras, Veronica Rossi,
Isotta Sanmarini, Vittorio Solleciti,
Emanuele Spinoccia, Magda Tritto, Marco
Trusgnich, Francesca Tumedei, Marco
Vorabbi, Palma Borracci, Enrico Possenti,
Alessandro Galati
Supervisor
Massimo Barbierato
Assistant supervisor
Chiara Onida
Materials
Bread.
Sustainability parameters
Workshop for the design of new forms of
bread and for the definition of experimental
production processes. A new dimension
workshop where bread is a composite
material linked to specific regional notions
and where research creates new
compositions, textures, colours and
morphologies.
Company Contacts
Università degli Studi della Repubblica di San Marino
47890 San Marino - SM
TEL. +38 0549883633
http://disegnoindustriale.unirsm.sm
Designer Contacts
Chiara Amatori
chiara.amatori@unirsm.sm

Silvia Ambrosini
silvia.ambrosini@unirsm.sm

Francesco Amoruso
francesco.amoruso@unirsm.sm

Federico Bacchiani
federico.bacchiani@unirsm.sm

Fabio Bacchini
fabio.bacchini@unirsm.sm

Luca Baldacci
luca.baldacci@unirsm.sm

Chiara Bergantin
chiara.bergantin@unirsm.sm

Marco Bortolloni
marco.bortolloni@unirsm.sm

Veronica Carli
veronica.carli@unirsm.sm

Emanuele Carron
emanuele.carron@unirsm.sm

Andrea Casali
andrea.casali@unirsm.sm

Elena Cavallin
elena.cavallin@unirsm.sm

Tobia Ciabocchi
tobia.ciabocchi@unirsm.sm

Gianmarco Ciucciovè
gianmarco.ciucciove@unirsm.sm

Antonio Di Ruocco
antonio.diruocco@unirsm.sm

Andrea Esposito La Rossa
andrea.esposito@unirsm.sm

Sofia Fabbri
sofia.fabbri@unirsm.sm

Alessia Falanga
alessia.falanga@unirsm.sm

Federica Fiorani
federica.fiorani@unirsm.sm

Marco Gaudenzi
marco.gaudenzi@unirsm.sm

Giulia Gilebbi
giulia.gilebbi@unirsm.sm

Stefania Gili
stefania.gili@unirsm.sm

Paola Grenzi
paola.grenzi@unirsm.sm

Jari Lunghi
jari.lunghi@unirsm.sm

Rosita Mahmuti
rosita.mahmuti@unirsm.sm

Eric Manzolillo
eric.manzolillo@unirsm.sm

Francesca Minerva
francesca.minerva@unirsm.sm

Alessandro Moretti
alessandro.moretti@unirsm.sm

Natalya Petrenko
natalya.petrenko@unirsm.sm

Rossana Piras
rossana.piras@unirsm.sm

Veronica Rossi
veronica.rossi@unirsm.sm

Isotta Sanmarini
isotta.sanmarini@unirsm.sm

Vittorio Solleciti
vittorio.solleciti@unirsm.sm

Emanuele Spinoccia
emanuele.spinoccia@unirsm.sm

Magda Tritto
magda.tritto@unirsm.sm

Marco Trusgnich
marco.trusgnich@unirsm.sm

Francesca Tumedei
francesca.tumedei@unirsm.sm

Marco Vorabbi
marco.vorabbi@unirsm.sm

Palma Borracci
palma.borracci@unirsm.sm

Enrico Possenti
enrico.possenti@unirsm.sm

Alessandro Galati
alessandro.galati@unirsm.sm

Send project by e-mail
Send the productMATERIALE PANE
to the following email address:
Invia Email
Search
Product
Designer
Company